Bad Choice?

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

This cowl has a lovely leaf design that I’m afraid will not be visible with the yarn I’ve chosen. Tonight I finished one round, and I think I’ll do one more before I decide if I should rip it out and use something different. I do have a pretty yarn that I hand-dyed, and I think the stitch definition will be more pronounced if I use it.

I hate when a plan doesn’t come together, but if it’s not going to work I should cut my losses sooner than later.

Stay tuned!

image

Leave a Reply

