Lost Day

Saturday, September 6, 2014

After a busy, somewhat stressful week, I kinda lost a day today. Woke up late. Watched TV and crocheted most of the day. I did do dishes and laundry, and I ventured out to Wal-Mart about 9pm. So, on the surface it looks like I did what anyone would normally do on a Saturday, but it feels like I missed an opportunity for something great…although I have no idea what that would’ve been.

Here’s the scarf through row 41. If I’m going to make it bigger, this is where I have to make that decision.  I’m gonna sleep on it.

image

Leave a Reply

