Thank Goodness for Reality TV

Monday, September 8, 2014

I’m not one of those crocheters who can hook without looking at the work. So, when I crochet and watch TV, I’m really mostly listening to TV. I can do that much easier when it’s reality TV…and thanks to the DVR too.  If it’s a drama that requires focus and attention, like “Sons of Anarchy,” I lose track of either the storyline or my spot in the pattern. MasterChef, Project Runway, Dance Moms…great for crocheting.

Here’s 2 more rows done. Shutting it down a little early tonight so I can study.

image

Leave a Reply

