Eliminating Guilt

Friday, September 12, 2014

I managed to do some work on 2 items I’m making for friends. Donna’s sunflower doll has his missing arm and 2 more petals. That leaves 9 petals to go.  If I hadn’t been awake until after 2am last night, I might be able to finish this to give to her tomorrow. But, I’m not gonna be able to keep my eyes open much longer.

The other item is one of a couple items for a swap on Ravelry.

By the time I go to bed on Sunday, I hope to have finished the candy corn guy, the sunflower doll, and the scarf.

Fingers crossed!

image

Leave a Reply

