Zip, Nada, Nothing

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Well, tonight was the night I did NO crafting.  After being in a meeting at work ’til 7pm, I had to hurry home, walk Bella, and then get to the birthday party by 8pm.  Didn’t get home from that ’til about 9:45, and then I had to take a test for school.  Got in bed about 11:30pm, looked over at my pile of projects, and then I just turned off the light.

Oh, well…there’s always tomorrow.  At least my lack of crafting was due to being busy and not due to giving up on it altogether.

Better luck tomorrow!

I’ll leave you with these words of wisdom I saw online recently.  They play into the “treat myself more gently” promise I made to myself.

ALT_8.11.13

Leave a Reply

