Rolling Right Along

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Now that I know what I’m doing I’m making good progress on the cowl. I love the pattern, and the yarn I’m using is very soft and it’s my favorite color. So, it’s all good.

This weekend I may go to the Fibre Faire, so maybe I’ll have something more interesting to write about than my 1-2 rounds or rows of progress on whatever.

If I was writing this last year, I would’ve had all sorts of fun things to chat about. Oh, well…that’s not where I am in my life anymore. I have no idea what’s in store for me in the next phase, but I’m not in control of any of it. I can control what crochet or crafting project I’m doing but I have no control over which people, if any, want to be in my life. And when I say “people,” I mean MEN! 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

