2nd Verse, Same as the 1st

Friday, September 19, 2014

Another exciting Friday night, folks!

I watched “Big Brother,” “Dance Moms,” and “Escaping Alaska” while working on the cowl. Almost twice as wide as it was last night.

Still haven’t decided if I’m going to the Fibre Faire tomorrow. Or maybe Sunday. There’s a lot of crocheting to be done here, along with housework since my sister will be here next weekend. Plus homework since I won’t do any while she’s here.

Thank God I’ll have something to do next Friday night! I think I hate Friday nights alone now more than I ever did as a teenager or 20-something!

image

 

P.S. WordPress tells me this was my 30th post! Woo hoo! I’m actually surprised I stuck with it this long.

Leave a Reply

