As Promised

Wednesday, October 5, 2014

I know there must certainly be people sitting by their computers, waiting for me to post an updated pic of that cowl!  So, without further ado, here it is:

FullSizeRender

Also, I did give up on that horrid-looking potholder.  I really do dislike some of the variegated kitchen cottons.  I found a nice kitchen cotton twist at JoAnn yesterday, so I’m making it in Vineyard Twists now.  Much nicer.  Less 1980s.  Started it and got about 2 rows done before going to bed.  I’ll post a pic tomorrow.  Maybe.

Leave a Reply

