Momentum Quashed

Sunday, November 9, 2014

After going like gangbusters all day Saturday, I kinda died on Sunday.  I slept in, did a load of laundry, finished watching season 6 of Sons, remembered I lost season 7 when I had to get a new DVR, went to dinner at a friend’s house, was in bed by 9pm.

I did manage to finish the Bandito cowl in the Veranda colorway.  I’ve decided that the skein of Raspberry must’ve been a short skein as I finished the Veranda with one skein without any problems.

I couldn’t get a pic that I liked, so I’ll try to post one tomorrow. In the meantime, here’s a nice view from a veranda.  Not mine though. 😉 It’s only in my dreams that I get to sit on a deck overlooking Puget Sound.

19-800x436

Leave a Reply

