Some Mojo Returned

Saturday, November 15 thru Monday, November 17, 2014

I got most of my list items accomplished.  Betcha can’t get which one I didn’t worry about.  If you guessed housework, you win the big prize!  I did crochet.  I did love on Bella.  Mission accomplished!

Here’s what I did:

* Small Fall Swap item completed…

image_medium8

* Hat test started, frogged, restarted…

(This is pre-frogging…the project frogging, not the frog-making.)

1a72m-4f7kr4

* Mini Holiday Swap item decided on for both the human partner and her mini.

* Ornament Swap partners assigned so I picked out some possibilities for that.

* Gift-A-Long joined for 2 items that may be gifts or fundraisers (don’t think they’ll be Fair-worthy, but we shall see)

Leave a Reply

