One of These Things is Not Like the Others

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

I forgot to mention these 3 things in my earlier post.

1. I’m trying to make a yarn bowl based on a knitted one I saw.  Wish me luck ’cause I’ve never improvised anything like this before.  I usually need a pattern, along with a picture of someone else’s color scheme ’cause I’m terrible at improvising.  Here it is so far.  Need to felt it and add embellishments.

IMG_0721

2. Another indulgence was my purchase of 2 skeins of Wolle’s Color Changing Cotton when the sale opened on the 5th.  It came today!

IMG_0720

3. I found a piece of wire in my Little Caesars Crazy Bread earlier this week.  Yes, while I was chewing it, not before.  Killed the craving for that stuff ever again.

IMG_0719

Leave a Reply

